NamePositionDesignationContact Information
Ronald Ryan R. CuiDirector IIIOIC Regional Directorrrrcui@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 405, 406
Merlinda A. ParagamacSocial Welfare Officer VOIC Assistant Regional Director for Administrationmaparagamac@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 1129
Elizabeth T. DegorioSocial Welfare Officer VAssistant Regional Director for Operationsetdegorio@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 1106
Dahlia S. PadilloSocial Welfare Officer VChief, Policy and Plans Divisiondspadillo@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 448
Margie G. CabidoPDO VChief, Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Programmgcabido@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 438
Gemma D. Dela CruzSocial Welfare Officer VOIC Chief, Protective Services Divisiongddelacruz@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 455
Elizabeth T. DegorioSocial Welfare Officer VOIC Chief, Promotive Services Divisionetdegorio@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 439
Lolita I. RobleSocial Welfare Officer VChief, Disaster Response Management Divisionliroble@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 427-428
Laurencia P. MondrezaSupervising Administrative Officer OIC Chief, Human Resource Management and Development Divisionlpmondreza@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 409  
Mia Dulce Corazon S. VergaraAdministrative Officer VOIC Chief, Financial Management Divisionmdcsvergara@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 411  
Merlinda A. ParagamacAdministrative Officer VConcurrent Chief, Administrative Divisionmaparagamac@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 227-1964 Local/s: 1129
Anne Y. JickainSocial Welfare Officer IIIHead, Home for Girls and Womenayjickain@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 244-0576
Caroline F. IsuganSocial Welfare Officer IVHead, Reception and Study Center for Childrencfisugan@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 222-2873
Cynthia N. UmbañaSocial Welfare Officer VHead, Regional Rehabilitation Center for Youthcnumbana@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (082) 293-0306
Venus E. ValenzuelaSocial Welfare Officer IIIHead, Home for the Agedvevalenzuela@dswd.gov.ph
Telephone: (084) 216-0738
Edgar G. RequilmeSocial Welfare Officer IIIHead, Angels Havenegrequilme@dswd.gov.ph
Mobile Phone: 09506388359