Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) Secretary Rolando Joselito D. Bautista oversees the manual distribution of emergency subsidy worth P5,500 to beneficiaries of the 2nd tranche of the Social Amelioration Program (SAP) in Brgy. Irisan, Baguio City on July 30.

Other areas in the Cordillera Administrative Region that are qualified to receive the second tranche of SAP assistance are the towns of Atok, Bakun, Bokod, Buguias, Itogon, Kabayan, Kapangan, Kibungan, Mankayan, Sablan, Tuba, and Tublay. ###